You are here

Terre Haute

Street Address: 

United States Courthouse
921 Ohio Street
Terre Haute, IN 47807 (map)
*** Not Staffed ***

Mailing Address: 

United States Bankruptcy Court

352 Federal Building
101 Northwest Martin Luther King Jr. Boulevard
Evansville, IN 47708

WARNING:  Documents should NOT be mailed or delivered to the Terre Haute courthouse but should be delivered to the Evansville office.

Counties Served in Terre Haute:
Clay, Greene, Knox, Owen, Parke, Putnam, Sullivan, Vermillion and Vigo

Phone: (812) 434-6470

Business Hours:
The Terre Haute Courthouse is not staffed regularly by bankruptcy court personnel. Contact the Evansville Division at (812) 434-6470 for assistance.

Court hearings and meetings of creditors (section 341) for Terre Haute Division will continue to be held at the Terre Haute location.

Free Parking is available on many of the streets in the downtown area.

Disability Access:

Disability access to the courthouse is located at the main entrance.