You are here

Government Units & Addresses

Governmental Agencies re: Fed.R.Bankr.P. 5003(e) and 11 U.S.C. Section 505(b)(1)(A)

The agencies listed below have filed statements designating their mailing address with the Clerk's Office for the Southern District of Indiana. Click on the agency's name for more information.

California Franchise Tax Board

California State Board of Equalization

Defense Finance and Accounting Service

Indiana Department of Revenue

Indiana Department of Workforce Development

Internal Revenue Service

Marion County Treasurer (Indiana)

Michigan Department of Treasury

Mississippi State Tax Commission

Oklahoma Tax Commission

Tennessee Department of Revenue

Texas Workforce Commission

U.S. Environmental Protection Agency