You are here

New Albany

Street Address: 

110 U.S. Courthouse
121 W Spring St Rm 110
New Albany, IN 47150 (map)

Mailing Address: 

Southern District of Indiana
121 W Spring St Rm 110
New Albany, IN 47150

Counties Served in New Albany:

Clark, Crawford, Dearborn, Floyd, Harrison, Jackson, Jefferson, Jennings, Lawrence, Ohio, Orange, Ripley, Scott, Switzerland and Washington

Phone: (812) 542-4540

Fax: (812) 542-4541

Warning: Filing by fax is not allowed. Do not fax documents to any chambers or Clerk staff unless requested.

After 4:00 PM, the Bankruptcy Clerk may not be able to process new cases until the next business day.

Business Hours:
Monday - Friday 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM - EST
Closed weekends and Legal Holidays

Free Parking is available on many of the streets in the downtown area.

Disability Access:

Disability access to the courthouse is located at the main entrance.