You are here

Case Information

To find the case administrator assigned to a particular case, look at the case number found on the document(s) you have received. The last two digits in the second set of numbers indicate which case administrator is assigned – in the example below the digits are 45.

Case Manager Digits

If you do not have a case number, please call the main office number and someone will be happy to help connect you to the correct case administrator -- Evansville: (812) 434-6470; Indianapolis: (317) 229-3800; New Albany: (812) 542-4540; Terre Haute: (812) 434-6470.

If you have problems reaching a case administrator, feel free to contact any of the team leaders shown at the top of the list.

tr>

Digits 00-22: Supervisor - Barnettia Rose-Barlow; Office Number: (317) 229-3829 (Indianapolis);
Email: Barnettia_Rose-Barlow@insb.uscourts.gov
Digits Case Manager Office Number Email
00-05
Lori Konermann (LAK)
06-10
Jill Weiss (JAM)
11-16
Brian West (BTW)
17-19 Toni Williams (TSW) (317) 229-3842 Toni_S_Williams@insb.uscourts.gov
20-22 Darron Dancler (DJD) (317) 229-3828 Darron_Dancler@insb.uscourts.gov
Digits 23-52: Supervisor - Alice Robinson; Office Number: (317) 229-3817 (Indianapolis);
Email:
Alice_Robinson@insb.uscourts.gov
23-28 Kelley Brown (KRB) (317) 229-3945 Kelley_R_Brown@insb.uscourts.gov
29-34 Lindsay Davis (LAD) (317) 229-3813 Lindsay_Davis@insb.uscourts.gov
35-40 Nikko Ratliff (NAR) (317) 229-3851 Nikko_Ratliff@insb.uscourts.gov
41-46 Cathy Weldele (CEW) (317) 229-3852 Catherine_Weldele@insb.uscourts.gov
47-52 DeWayne Pittman (WDP) (317) 229-3855 Dewayne_Pittman@insb.uscourts.gov
Digits 53-71: Supervisor - Eric Dixon; Office Number: (812) 542-4545 (Evansville);
Email: Eric_Dixon@insb.uscourts.gov
53-59 Amanda Benson (AKB) (812) 434-6478 Amanda_Benson@insb.uscourts.gov
60-65 Katie Chandler (KMC) (812) 434-6477 Katie_Chandler@insb.uscourts.gov
66-71 Teresa Keil (TLK) (812) 434-6479 Teresa_Keil@insb.uscourts.gov
Digits 72-99: Supervisor - Eric Dixon; Office Number: (812) 542-4545 (New Albany);
Email: Eric_Dixon@insb.uscourts.gov
72-77 Joe Helton (JWH) (812) 542-4546 Joe_Helton@insb.uscourts.gov
78-83 Tressa Ballard (TKB) (812) 542-4549 Tressa_Ballard@insb.uscourts.gov
84-89 Cayla Mahoney (CMM) (812) 542-4544 Cayla_Mahoney@insb.uscourts.gov
90-95 Kasey Mielke (KMM) (812) 542-4543 kasey_mielke@insb.uscourts.gov
96-99 Owen Heritage (OMH) (812) 542-4547 Owen_Heritage@insb.uscourts.gov
Special Assignments
16-07207 (ITT Educational Services) Lori Konermann (317) 229-3850 Lori_Konermann@insb.uscourts.gov
17-013002  (hhgregg) Brian West Brian_West@insb.uscourts.gov
18-09108 (USA Gymnastics) Jill Weiss (317) 229-3869 Jill_Weiss@insb.uscourts.gov
18-09243 (Scotty's Brewhouse) Cathy Weldele Catherine_Weldele@insb.uscourts.gov