You are here

Case Information

To find the case administrator assigned to a particular case, look at the case number found on the document(s) you have received. The last two digits in the second set of numbers indicate which case administrator is assigned – in the example below the digits are 45.

Case Manager Digits

If you do not have a case number, please call the main office number and someone will be happy to help connect you to the correct case administrator -- Evansville: (812) 434-6470; Indianapolis: (317) 229-3800; New Albany: (812) 542-4540; Terre Haute: (812) 434-6470.

If you have problems reaching a case administrator, feel free to contact any of the supervisors shown at the top of the list.

Digits 00-57: Supervisor - Alice Robinson; Office Number: (317) 229-3817 (Indianapolis);
E-mail: Alice_Robinson@insb.uscourts.gov
Digits Case Manager Office Number E-mail
00-07
Lori Konermann (LAK)
08-13
Brian West (BTW)
14-21 Toni Williams (TSW) (317) 229-3842 Toni_S_Williams@insb.uscourts.gov
22-28 Nikko Ratliff (NAR) 317) 229-3851 Nikko_Ratliff@insb.uscourts.gov
29-35 Kelley Brown (KRB) (317) 229-3945 Kelley_R_Brown@insb.uscourts.gov
36-42 Lindsay Davis (LAD) (317) 229-3813 Lindsay_Davis@insb.uscourts.gov
43-50 Cathy Weldele (CEW) (317) 229-3852 Catherine_Weldele@insb.uscourts.gov
51-57 DeWayne Pittman (WDP) (317) 229-3855 Dewayne_Pittman@insb.uscourts.gov
Digits 58-72: Supervisor - Eric Dixon; Office Number: (812) 542-4545 (Evansville);
E-mail: Eric_Dixon@insb.uscourts.gov
58-65 Katie Chandler (KMC) (812) 434-6477 Katie_Chandler@insb.uscourts.gov
66-72 Amanda Benson (AKB) (812) 434-6478 Amanda_Benson@insb.uscourts.gov
Digits 73-99: Supervisor - Eric Dixon; Office Number: (812) 542-4545 (New Albany);
E-mail: Eric_Dixon@insb.uscourts.gov
73-79 Amber Hampton (AEH) (812) 542-4542 Amber_Hampton@insb.uscourts.gov
80-86 Tressa Ballard (TKB) (812) 542-4549 Tressa_Ballard@insb.uscourts.gov
87-94 Cayla Mahoney-Potter (CMM) (812) 542-4544 Cayla_Mahoney@insb.uscourts.gov
95-99 Owen Heritage (OMH) (812) 542-4547 Owen_Heritage@insb.uscourts.gov
Special Assignments
16-07207 (ITT Educational Services) Lori Konermann (317) 229-3850 Lori_Konermann@insb.uscourts.gov
17-013002  (hhgregg) Brian West Brian_West@insb.uscourts.gov
18-09108 (USA Gymnastics) Brian West (317) 229-3835 Brian_West@insb.uscourts.gov
18-09243 (Scotty's Brewhouse) Cathy Weldele Catherine_Weldele@insb.uscourts.gov
20-80100; 20-80102; 20-80165 (Bennett) Owen Heritage Owen_Heritage@insb.uscourts.gov
20-06089 (Unique Home Solutions)  Cayla Mahoney-Potter Cayla_Mahoney@insb.uscourts.gov
21-02000 (CMA Logistics) Lori Konermann (317) 229-3850 Lori_Konermann@insb.uscourts.gov