CM/ECF or Pacer Login

Voice Case Information System (VCIS)
1.866.222.8029
What is VCIS?

Debtor
Information
Creditor
Information
Attorney
Information
Court
Information
Search Results

 

 

Court Information

Case Administration Digits

To find the case administrator assigned to a particular case, look at the case number found on the document(s) you have received. The last two digits in the second set of numbers indicate which case administrator is assigned – in the example below the digits are 45.

Case Adminstrator Example

If you do not have a case number, please call the main number for the office and someone will be happy to help connect you to the correct case administrator.

If you have problems reaching a case administrator, feel free to contact any of the team leaders shown at the bottom of the list. Indianapolis: 317.229.3800 Evansville: 812.434.6470 New Albany: 812.542.4540 Terre Haute: 812.231.1844

 

 
Assigned
Digits
Case Administrator (initials)
Phone Number
E-mail Address
 
00-05
Cathy Davidson (CMD)
317.229.3816
 
06-11
Lori Konermann (LAK)
317.229.3850
 
12-17
Kendra Spruill (KLS)
317.229.3811
 
18-21
Jill Weiss (JAM)
317.229.3869
 
22-23
Brian West (BTW)
317.229.3835
Brian_West@insb.uscourts.gov
 
24-29
Julie Workman (JDW)
317.229.3842
 
30-31
DeWayne Pittman (WDP)
317.229.3855
Dewayne_Pittman@insb.uscourts.gov
 
32-37
Kelley Brown (KRB)
317.229.3945
 
38-43
Brian Goesel (BRG)
317.229.3843
 
44-49
Lindsay Davis (LAD)
317.229.3813
 
50-55
Nikko Ratliff (NAR)
317.229.3851
 
56-61
Cathy Weldele (CEW)
317.229.3852
 
62-67
Teresa Keil (TLK)
812.434.6479
Teresa_Keil@insb.uscourts.gov
 
68-70
Derek Parker (DAP)
812.434.6476
Derek_Parker@insb.uscourts.gov
 
71-76
Jon Blankenberger (JRB)
812.434.6477
Jon_Blankenberger@insb.uscourts.gov
 
77-82
Eric Dixon (ESD)
812.542.4545 Eric_Dixon@insb.uscourts.gov
 
83-88
Joe Helton (JWH)
812.542.4546 Joe_Helton@insb.uscourts.gov
 
89-92
April Starks (ALS)
812.542.4544 April_Starks@insb.uscourts.gov
 
93-98
Tressa Ballard (TKB)
812.542.4549 Tressa_Ballard@insb.uscourts.gov
 
99
Owen Heritage (OMH)
812.542.4547 Owen_Heritage@insb.uscourts.gov
 
Case Administration Supervision
 
Team Members
00-29
Barnettia Rose-Barlow
Team Leader
317.229.3829
 
Team Members
30-61
Alice Robinson
Team Leader
317.229.3817
 
Team Members
62-76
Lori Stuckwisch
Team Leader
812.434.6474
 
Team Members
77-99
Monya Turner
Team Leader
812.542.4543


If you are having problems with this site, please contact webmaster.
Copyright © 2011 US Bankruptcy Court - Southern District of Indiana | All Rights Reserved
Last Updated: 9 September 2013