You are here

Case Information

To find the case administrator assigned to a particular case, look at the case number found on the document(s) you have received. The last two digits in the second set of numbers indicate which case administrator is assigned – in the example below the digits are 45.

Case Manager Digits

If you do not have a case number, please call the main office number and someone will be happy to help connect you to the correct case administrator -- Evansville: (812) 434-6470; Indianapolis: (317) 229-3800; New Albany: (812) 542-4540; Terre Haute: (812) 434-6470.

If you have problems reaching a case administrator, feel free to contact any of the team leaders shown at the top of the list.

Digits 00-24: Supervisor/Team Leader - Barnettia Rose-Barlow; Office Number: (317) 229-3829 (Indianapolis);
Email: Barnettia_Rose-Barlow@insb.uscourts.gov
Digits Case Manager Office Number Email
00-06
Lori Konermann (LAK)
07-12
Jill Weiss (JAM)
13-18
Brian West (BTW)
19-21 Toni Williams (TSW) (317) 229-3842 Toni_S_Williams@insb.uscourts.gov
22-24 Michelle Dole (MJD) (317) 229-3887 Michelle_J_Dole@insb.uscourts.gov
Digits 25-57: Supervisor/Team Leader - Alice Robinson; Office Number: (317) 229-3817 (Indianapolis);
Email:
Alice_Robinson@insb.uscourts.gov
25-31 Kelley Brown (KRB) (317) 229-3945 Kelley_R_Brown@insb.uscourts.gov
32-37 Lindsay Davis (LAD) (317) 229-3813 Lindsay_Davis@insb.uscourts.gov
38-44 Nikko Ratliff (NAR) (317) 229-3851 Nikko_Ratliff@insb.uscourts.gov
45-50 Cathy Weldele (CEW) (317) 229-3852 Catherine_Weldele@insb.uscourts.gov
51-57 DeWayne Pittman (WDP) (317) 229-3855 Dewayne_Pittman@insb.uscourts.gov
Digits 58-70: Supervisor/Team Leader - Lori Stuckwisch; Office Number: (812) 434-6474 (Evansville);
Email: Lori_Stuckwisch@insb.uscourts.gov
58-64 Katie Chandler (KMC) (812) 434-6477 Katie_Chandler@insb.uscourts.gov
65-70 Teresa Keil (TLK) (812) 434-6479 Teresa_Keil@insb.uscourts.gov
Digits 71-99: Supervisor/Team Leader - Monya Turner; Office Number: (812) 542-4543 (New Albany);
Email:
Monya_Turner@insb.uscourts.gov
71-75 Eric Dixon (ESD) (812) 542-4545 Eric_Dixon@insb.uscourts.gov
76-82 Joe Helton (JWH) (812) 542-4546 Joe_Helton@insb.uscourts.gov
83-89 April Starks (ALS) (812) 542-4544 April_Starks@insb.uscourts.gov
90-96 Tressa Ballard (TKB) (812) 542-4549 Tressa_Ballard@insb.uscourts.gov
97-99 Owen Heritage (OMH) (812) 542-4547 Owen_Heritage@insb.uscourts.gov
Special Assignments
16-07207 to 16-07209 (ITT Educational Services) Lori Konermann (317) 229-3850 Lori_Konermann@insb.uscourts.gov
17-013002 to 17-01304 (hhgregg) Brian West Brian_West@insb.uscourts.gov