CM/ECF or Pacer Login

Voice Case Information System (VCIS)
1.866.222.8029
What is VCIS?

Debtor
Information
Creditor
Information
Attorney
Information
Court
Information
Search Results

 

 

Court Information

Judges Chambers
INDIANAPOLIS OFFICE

 

 
  Robyn L. Moberly, Chief Judge 317.229.3880  
  Law Clerk Pat Marshall (PLM) 317.229.3882 Pat_Marshall@insb.uscourts.gov
  Judicial Assistant Mary Beth Hall (MBH) 317.229.3880 MaryBeth_Hall@insb.uscourts.gov
 

Courtroom Deputy
Bankruptcy Case Digits: 00-99

Marcella Lockert (MRL) 317.229.3820 Marcella_Lockert@insb.uscourts.gov
 
  Frank J. Otte, Judge 317.229.3890  
  Law Clerk Joan Blackwell (JLB) 317.229.3891 Joan_Blackwell@insb.uscourts.gov
  Judicial Assistant Cathy Ford (CAF) 317.229.3831 Catherine_Ford@insb.uscourts.gov
 

Courtroom Deputy
Bankruptcy Case Digits: 00-99

Tomi Hollywood (SOS) 317.229.3819 Tomi_Hollywood@insb.uscourts.gov
 
  Basil H. Lorch III, Judge 317.229.3825  
  Law Clerk Kathryn Smith Willis 812.542.4570 Kathy_Willis@insb.uscourts.gov
 

Courtroom Deputy
Bankruptcy Case Digits: 00-99

Kristin Goss (KHG) 812.542.4572 Kristin_Goss@insb.uscourts.gov
 
  James M. Carr, Judge 317.229.3860  
  Career Law Clerk Suzette Bewley (SEB) 317.229.3862 Suzette_Bewley@insb.uscourts.gov
  Term Law Clerk Jason Mizzell (JTM) 317.229.3861 Jason_Mizzell@insb.uscourts.gov
 

Courtroom Deputy
Bankruptcy Case Digits: 00-99

Heather Butler (HMB) 317.229.3833 Heather_Butler@insb.uscourts.gov
 
  Jeffrey J. Graham, Judge 317.229.3870  
  Law Clerk Katherine Elmer (KLE) 317.229.3873 Katherine_Elmer@insb.uscourts.gov
 

Judicial Assistant
Adversary
Bankruptcy Case Digits: 95-99

Laura Trepes (LAT) 317.229.3872 Laura_Trepes@insb.uscourts.gov
 

Courtroom Deputy
Bankruptcy Case Digits: 00-94

Heather Heiser-Davis (HHD) 317.229.3809 Heather_Heiser-Davis@insb.uscourts.gov
 
  NEW ALBANY OFFICE    
  Basil H. Lorch III, Judge 812.542.4570  
  Law Clerk Kathryn Smith Willis 812.542.4570 Kathy_Willis@insb.uscourts.gov
 
Law Clerk
James Guilfoyle
812.542.4570
 

Courtroom Deputy /Judicial Assistant
Bankruptcy Case Digits: 00 - 49
Ch. 7/11/12/13/AP

Kristin Goss (KHG) 812.542.4570 Kristin_Goss@insb.uscourts.gov
 

Courtroom Deputy
Bankruptcy Case Digits: 50-99
Ch. 7/11/12/13/AP
Transcripts

Amy Massey (AMB) 812.542.4548 Amy_Massey@insb.uscourts.gov
 
  EVANSVILLE OFFICE    
 

Courtroom Deputy
Bankruptcy Case Digits: 00-99

Jennifer Hobgood (JLH) 812.434.6475 Jennifer_Hobgood@insb.uscourts.gov
 

Courtroom Deputy
Bankruptcy Case Digits: Any

Lori Stuckwisch (LHS) 812.434.6474 Lori_Stuckwisch@insb.uscourts.gov
 
  TERRE HAUTE OFFICE    
  Frank J. Otte, Judge 812.231.1845  
  Judicial Assistant Cathy Ford (CAF) 317.229.3831 Catherine_Ford@insb.uscourts.gov
 

Courtroom Deputy
Bankruptcy Case Digits: 00-99

Jennifer Hobgood (JLH) 812.434.6475 Jennifer_Hobgood@insb.uscourts.gov


If you are having problems with this site, please contact webmaster.
Copyright © 2011 US Bankruptcy Court - Southern District of Indiana | All Rights Reserved
Last Updated: 29 September 2014