You are here

Announcements

Check this page, or the News and Announcements box on the homepage, for the latest official news and announcements released by the court. You can also access archived news and announcements from this page.

Mon, 06/29/2015 Change in Distribution of Wage Assignment Orders - Chapter 13 Cases (Indianapolis)

Change in Distribution of Wage Assignment Orders - Chapter 13 Cases (Indianapolis).  More Info

Mon, 06/08/2015 General Order 15-0001: Order Amending Local Bankruptcy Rule B-2016-1(b)(6)

General Order 15-0001: Order Amending Local Bankruptcy Rule B-2016-1(b)(6).  More Info

Thu, 05/21/2015 INSB Courtroom Technology Refresh Project

The United States Bankruptcy Court for the Southern District of Indiana requires a courtroom technology refresh of their 4 courtrooms at the Birch Bayh Federal Building and United States Courthouse, 46 E. Ohio Street, Indianapolis, IN 46204; 1...

Thu, 04/30/2015 Free Electronic Noticing of Orders and Court Generated Notices Now Available for Debtors

Free Electronic Noticing of Orders and Court Generated Notices Now Available for Debtors.  More Info

Tue, 04/28/2015 Change in Collection of Pro Hac Vice Fee

Change in Collection of Pro Hac Vice Fee.  More Info

Mon, 04/20/2015 Judge Graham's Investiture

Judge Graham's Investiture.  More Info

Mon, 04/13/2015 Indianapolis Chambers and Courtroom Relocations Effective April 20th

Indianapolis Chambers and Courtroom Relocations Effective April 20th.  More Info

Tue, 04/07/2015 Chapter 13 Procedures Summit: Invitation to the Bar

Chapter 13 Procedures Summit: Invitation to the Bar.  More Info

Thu, 02/19/2015 Courtroom Changes Effective March 2nd

Courtroom Changes Effective March 2nd.  More Info

Mon, 12/22/2014 Assistance Needed - Advisory Committee to Review Structure of Court's Procedures Manual

Assistance Needed - Advisory Committee to Review Structure of Court's Procedures Manual.  More Info

Pages