You are here

Announcements

Check this page, or the News and Announcements box on the homepage, for the latest official news and announcements released by the court. You can also access archived news and announcements from this page.

Mon, 01/04/2016 Notice of Admission Fee Increase January 4, 2016

Attorney admission fees, including the pro hac vice admission fee, increased effective January 1st. More Info

Mon, 12/07/2015 Notice of Proposed Expansion of Mortgage Loss Mitigation Mediation Procedure to All Divisions

Notice of Proposed Expansion of Mortgage Loss Mitigation Mediation Procedure to All Divisions.  More Info

Tue, 12/01/2015 General Order 15-0004: Order Amending Local Bankruptcy Rules

General Order 15-0004: Order Amending Local Bankruptcy Rules.  More Info

Mon, 11/16/2015 New Forms Effective December 1, 2015: Electronic Filing Unavailable

New Forms Effective December 1, 2015: Electronic Filing Unavailable.  More Info

Mon, 11/02/2015 Notice: Scam Targets Bankruptcy Filers

Notice: Scam Targets Bankruptcy Filers. More Info

Fri, 09/25/2015 Chapter 13 Block Scheduling: New Albany

Chapter 13 Block Scheduling: New Albany.  More Info

Thu, 09/03/2015 Certification of eligibility for Chapter 13 Discharge

Certification of eligibility for Chapter 13 Discharge.  More Info
 

Fri, 08/28/2015 General Order: 15-0003: Order Extending Deadlines Due to CM/ECF Unavailability

General Order: 15-0003: Order Extending Deadlines Due to CM/ECF Unavailability.  More Info

Fri, 08/14/2015 General Order 15-0002: Order Amending Local Bankruptcy Rule B-4004-1(e)

General Order 15-0002: Order Amending Local Bankruptcy Rule B-4004-1(e).  More Info

Tue, 07/07/2015 Order Guidelines Posted

The Bankruptcy Judges recently adopted Order Guidelines, which provide comprehensive details on the format and content of orders submitted by attorneys for the Court’s consideration and use. ...

Pages