CM/ECF or Pacer Login

Voice Case Information System (VCIS)
1.866.222.8029
What is VCIS?

Debtor
Information
Creditor
Information
Attorney
Information
Court
Information
Search Results

 

 

Court Information

Courtroom Deputies

Cases are assigned to each Indianapolis Courtroom Deputy (CRD) based on a range of digits and include all chapters within that range.   The exception in some chambers is Adversarial Proceedings (AP).  In Evansville, New Albany and Terre Haute, cases are assigned by Chapters. 

Assignments are as follows: 

INDIANAPOLIS OFFICE

 

 
  James K. Coachys, Chief Judge    
  Digits*: 00-94 Heather Heiser-Davis (HHD) 317.229.3809 Heather_Heiser-Davis@insb.uscourts.gov
  Digits*: 95-99 & AP** Laura Trepes (LAT) 317.229.3822 Laura_Trepes@insb.uscourts.gov
 
  Frank J. Otte, Judge    
  Digits*: 00-99 Tomi Hollywood (SOS) 317.229.3819 Tomi_Hollywood@insb.uscourts.gov
  AP** Joan Blackwell 317.229.3891 Joan_Blackwell@insb.uscourts.gov
 
  Basil H. Lorch III, Judge    
  Digits*: 00-99 & AP** Kristin Goss (KHG) 812.542.4570 Kristin_Goss@insb.uscourts.gov
  Transcripts Nikko Ratliff (NAR) 317.229.3851 Nikko_Ratliff@insb.uscourts.gov
 
  Robyn L. Moberly, Judge    
  Digits*: 00-99 & AP** Marcella Lockert (MRL) 317.229.3820 Marcella_Lockert@insb.uscourts.gov
 
  James M. Carr, Judge    
  Digits*: 00-99 & AP** Heather Butler (HMB) 317.229.3833 Heather_Butler@insb.uscourts.gov
 
  NEW ALBANY OFFICE    
  Basil H. Lorch III, Judge    
 

Digits: 00 - 49
Ch. 7/11/12/13/AP

Kristin Goss (KHG) 812.542.4570 Kristin_Goss@insb.uscourts.gov
 

Digits: 50-99
Ch. 7/11/12/13/AP
Transcripts

Amy Massey (AMB) 812.542.4548 Amy_Massey@insb.uscourts.gov
 
  EVANSVILLE OFFICE    
  Digits*: All & AP** Jennifer Hobgood (JLH) 812.434.6475 Jennifer_Hobgood@insb.uscourts.gov
 
  TERRE HAUTE OFFICE    
  Frank J. Otte, Judge    
  Digits*: All Jennifer Hobgood (JLH) 812.434.6475 Jennifer_Hobgood@insb.uscourts.gov
  AP** Joan Blackwell 317.229.3891 Joan_Blackwell@insb.uscourts.gov
 

* Last two digits of case number includes AP's filed in case.

**AP stands for Adversary Proceedings



If you are having problems with this site, please contact webmaster.
Copyright © 2011 US Bankruptcy Court - Southern District of Indiana | All Rights Reserved
Last Updated: 12 November 2013